CONNECT Aust & NZ

Human interaction is key to the health of your individual and the collective psyches. You know it, and I know it. Here we Do It! Gather with Liz Hargreaves and other like-minded people to CONNECT, SHARE & SUPPORT each other. Do you need the power of CONNECTION?
We're sorry you missed the Connection Matters Group Call
CONNECT Aust & NZ

Time & Location

09 Jun 2020, 10:00 – 11:00
astera global Forum ONLINE!

About the Event

Join Liz and others, *LIVE* in the astera Zoom Forum.

DATE: Tuesday 9 June 2020 

TIME: 60-Minutes: 

5.00 am EDT - US East Coast

10.00 am GMT - United Kingdom

1:00 pm GST - United Arab Emirates

7.00 pm AEST - Australia East Coast 

9.00 pm NZST - New Zealand 

 In this live gathering we will create a group space where you can connect, listen, and participation. Be prepared to …

  • Open up your world of connection with like-minded others
  • Be inspired by the knowledge of others, so you can
  • Receive ideas you can explore
  • Discover the gaps currently experienced by others, so you can
  • Contribute your experience and support

This is your chance to listen, speak, and be heard.  No topic is too big or too small for this special, live, online gathering. 

It's a chance to move through your most pressing and current obstacle, always in the care of me and the astera team.

This is much needed now isn't it?  I'm very excited to open up this opportunity to you. 

Remember, listening to the challenges and successes of others can tap into your experiences, and cause you to become aware of possibilities you hadn’t been aware of before.  I recommend you stay for the entire call so you don’t miss a thing.

JOIN US

Click the Save My Seat button to ensure your place, we'll send you the details.

Getting more curious? Inspired to join in?

Come and give yourself the gift of Connection

See you there!

Liz

CEO of astera global

 
import {local} from 'wix-storage'; import wixWindow from 'wix-window'; $w.onReady(function () { if(!local.getItem("firstTimePopupShown")) { wixWindow.openLightbox("Our custom Cookie popup"); local.setItem("firstTimePopupShown", "yes"); } } );