COMPLIMENTARY Wellness Wednesday - Breathe with Akary Busto, Certified Breathwork Facilitator

Active Breathwork Meditation - I lovingly call it Lazy Man’s Yoga, because we still do the Active part, which is the rhythmic breathing, but after, we are able to just receive the fruit of our labor through the savasana, just like after a Yoga workout. - Akary
We're sorry you missed the Wellness Wednesday session
COMPLIMENTARY Wellness Wednesday - Breathe with Akary Busto, Certified Breathwork Facilitator

Time & Location

01 Jul 2020, 20:30 – 21:45 BST
astera Zoom Mentoring Centre ONLINE!

About the Event

 Join me, Akary Busto, Certified Breathwork Facilitator, *LIVE* in the astera global Zoom Mentoring Centre.

DATE: Wednesday 1st July (Thursday 2nd July in New Zealand and Australia)

TIME: 60-75 minutes: 

12:30 pm PDT (West Coast USA);

3:30 pm EDT (East Coast USA); 

8:30 pm BST (UK);  

11:30 pm GST (UAE);

5:30 am AEST June 25 (East Coast Australia);

7:30 am NZST June 25 (NZ);

 

We are shallow breathers, so we are recycling old oxygen.  With this focused rhythmic Breathwork we bring new oxygen into our cells and the mitochondria becomes activated and is able to get rid of excess waste from the cell so in turn, they all begin to vibrate.  You may feel the vibrations throughout your body.

What might you experience?  Everyone is unique, here are some of the possibilities;

  • Access to expanded states of consciousness
  • Uplift your moods
  • Clarity and mindfulness in your mind-body connection
  • Deep healing of wounds, grief and traumas
  • Release of toxins from the cells of the body
  • Greater self love and more loving relationships
  • Emotional balance
  • Relief from physical pain
  • Increased connection to source
  • Overwhelming feelings of joy
  • Deep inner peace
  • Ability to manifest greater abundance
  • Relief from emotional distress, clearing out negative or confused feelings
  • Mystical revelations
  • Calming of the sympathetic nervous system
  • Improved sleep
  • Quietening of the mind

JOIN US

Come join me by clicking the Save My Seat button, and provide your best email so the astera team can send you the secure location link.

Come and give yourself this gift of breathing as you were born to breathe.  

See you there,

Akary and the astera Team

We're sorry you missed the Wellness Wednesday session
 
import {local} from 'wix-storage'; import wixWindow from 'wix-window'; $w.onReady(function () { if(!local.getItem("firstTimePopupShown")) { wixWindow.openLightbox("Our custom Cookie popup"); local.setItem("firstTimePopupShown", "yes"); } } );