Productivity Hacks with Cristina

Do you have something you've always wanted to do but never quite got around to it? Be ready to get that thing off the backburner and into action! Cristina is available to support you, in person to beat your big productivity challenge! Sound like a WIN for you?
We're sorry you missed the Mindfulness Group Mentoring Call
Productivity Hacks with Cristina

Time & Location

23 Apr 2020, 20:00 – 21:00 BST
astera Zoom Coaching ONLINE!

About the Event

 

Join Cristina Roman, astera global Contributor *LIVE* in the astera global Zoom Coaching Centre.

DATE: Thursday, 23 April 2020 (Friday 24 April in New Zealand and Australia)

TIME: 60-Minutes: 

8.00 pm BST (London)

3:00 pm EDT (New York)

12.00 (noon) PDT (San Francisco)

7:00 am NZST (Auckland)

5:00 am AEST (Melbourne)

In this live call, Cristina will be available to answer YOUR specific questions. Come along with your greatest productivity challenge and together you'll tackle your concern by receiving new insights and ideas tailored to you … 

No question is too big or too small for this special, live call.  

This is your chance to speak one-on-one with Cristina and possibly move through something which is holding back your productivity.

Listen to others and learn from their experiences too.

This sounds like just the support we all need, doesn't it?  We're very excited to open up this opportunity to you.

JOIN US

Come and ask your question during this 1 hour timeslot, first click the Save My Seat button and provide your best email so we can send you the location link.

Getting more curious? Inspired to be part of this opportunity?

Step into Cristina's virtual office to give yourself the gift of leveraging your productivity to new levels!

See you there!

The astera global team

We're sorry you missed the Mindfulness Group Mentoring Call
 
import {local} from 'wix-storage'; import wixWindow from 'wix-window'; $w.onReady(function () { if(!local.getItem("firstTimePopupShown")) { wixWindow.openLightbox("Our custom Cookie popup"); local.setItem("firstTimePopupShown", "yes"); } } );